Professional Certificate London – Starting 05/10/19 (Individual Modules)

 

If the full Professional Certificate is not what you are looking for, an individual module/1 weekend can be booked below.

Professional Certificate in Therapeutic Practice with Sex Offenders

The Deborah Ubee Trust, 20 Egerton Drive, Greenwich, London SE10 8JS

Day 1 Sat 5th Oct Emotional issues for practitioners: including making best use of supervision/the counselling process
Day 2 Sun 6th Oct Attachment, Trauma and Mental Health Issues
Click here to book and for further information on Module 1 – £360
Day 1 Sat 2nd Nov Internet Offending and Sexual Addiction
Day 2 Sun 3rd Nov The Legal and Child Protection Systems, related to Sexual Offending
Click here to book and for further information on Module 2 – £360
Day 1 Sat 30th Nov Power, Control and Paraphilias/Sexual Assault and Rape
Day 2 Sun 1st Dec Working with Neuroatypical Adolescent Offenders
Click here to book and for further information on Module 3 – £360
Day 1 Sat 11th Jan Paedophiles: Offending and non-offending
Day 2 Sun 12th Jan Working with Female Offenders
Click here to book and for further information on Module 4 – £360
Day 1 Sat 8th Feb Working with Family Members
Day 2 Sun 9th Feb Couple Work/Existential and Trans-personal Issues
Click here to book and for further information on Module 5 – £360